Members
Area     Type     Clear  
Name Area   Type Email
Ana Paula de Ornelas Garrão  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  pgarrao@uac.pt 
António José Mesquita da Cunha Machado Malheiro  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  malheiro@cii.fc.ul.pt 
Catarina Alexandra Carvalho  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Collaborator  ccarvalho@cii.fc.ul.pt 
Catarina Araújo de Santa-Clara Gomes  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  cgomes@ptmat.fc.ul.pt 
Donald McAlister  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Collaborator  don@math.niu.edu 
Eliana Nunes de Castro  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Student  elidecastro@gmail.com 
Erkko Lehtonen  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  erkko@campus.ul.pt 
Filipa Soares de Almeida  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  falmeida@deea.isel.ipl.pt 
Francesco Matucci  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  francesco.matucci@campus.ul.pt 
Gabriela Hauser da Costa Santos Bordalo  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  mchauser@ptmat.fc.ul.pt 
Gracinda Maria dos Santos Gomes Moreira da Cunha  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  gmcunha@fc.ul.pt 
James David Mitchell  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Collaborator  jdm3@st-and.ac.uk 
Joana Mendonça Fonseca Marques de Matos  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  mmatos.joana@gmail.com 
João Jorge Ribeiro Soares Gonçalves de Araújo  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  jaraujo@ptmat.fc.ul.pt 
Jorge Manuel Leocádio André  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  jmla@fct.unl.pt 
Júlia Maria Nunes Loureiro Vaz de Carvalho  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  jvc@fct.unl.pt 
Luís Fernando Rodrigues de Sequeira  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  lsequeir 
Manuel Messias Rocha de Jesus  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  messias@ptmat.fc.ul.pt 
Maria João Antunes Dias Gouveia  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  mjgouveia@fc.ul.pt 
Maria Luisa Melo de Noronha Galvão  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Collaborator  mlgalvao@ptmat.fc.ul.pt 
Mário João de Jesus Branco  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  mbranco@ptmat.fc.ul.pt 
Patrícia Paraíba  Other  Secretarial  patricia-paraiba@ul.pt 
Paulo Jorge Ferreira de Medeiros  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  paulomedeiros@notes.uac.pt 
Peter Cameron  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Collaborator   
Pierre Gillibert  Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  pgillibert@yahoo.fr 
Robert Gray  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Collaborator  robertg@mcs.st-and.ac.uk 
Teresa Maria de Araújo Melo Quinteiro  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  tmelo@adm.isel.pt 
Victoria Gould  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Collaborator  varg1@york.ac.uk 
Vítor Hugo Bento Dias Fernandes  Semigroups, Automata and Languages  Integrated  vhf 
Wolfram Bentz   Lattices, Universal Algebra and Algebraic Logic  Integrated  wfbentz@fc.ul.pt 
 
FCT - Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia